Botulfs restaurang, bar & café

Vårfrugatan 8 223 50 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.00-02.30
  • Tuesday: 11.00-02.30
  • Wednesday: 11.00-02.30
  • Thursday: 11.00-02.30
  • Friday: 11.00-02.30
  • Saturday: 11.00-02.30
  • Sunday: 11.00-01.00
Läs mer

Gloria´s

S:t Petri Kyrkogata 9 222 21 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.30-23.00
  • Tuesday: 11.30-23.00
  • Wednesday: 11.30-24.00
  • Thursday: 11.30-24.00
  • Friday: 11.30-03.00
  • Saturday: 12.30-03.00
  • Sunday: 13.00-23.00
Läs mer

Harrys

Bangatan 6 222 21 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 12.00-21.00
  • Tuesday: 12.00-21.00
  • Wednesday: 12.00-21.00
  • Thursday: 12.00-21.00
  • Friday: 12.00-01.00
  • Saturday: 12.00-01.00
  • Sunday: 12.00-22.00
Läs mer

Herkules Bar

Stortorget 1 222 23 Lund

Opening hours

  • Wednesday: 18.00- 03.00
  • Thursday: 18.00-03.00
  • Friday: 17.00 - 03.00
  • Saturday: 17.00 - 03.00
  • Sunday: stängt
Läs mer

INFERNO

Paradisgatan 1 222 21 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 16.00-00.00
  • Tuesday: 16.00-00.00
  • Wednesday: 16.00-01.00
  • Thursday: 16.00-01.00
  • Friday: 16.00-02.00
  • Saturday: 16.00-02.00
  • Sunday: 16.00-23.00
Läs mer

Klostergatans Vin & Delikatess

Klostergatan 3 222 22 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.00-23.00
  • Tuesday: 11.00-23.00
  • Wednesday: 11.00-23.00
  • Thursday: 11.00-23.00
  • Friday: 11.00-01.00
  • Saturday: 12.00-01.00
  • Sunday: stängt
Läs mer

Mat & Destillat

Kyrkogatan 17 222 22 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.30-24.00
  • Tuesday: 11.30-24.00
  • Wednesday: 11.30-24.00
  • Thursday: 11.30-24.00
  • Friday: 11.30-01.00
  • Saturday: 13.00-01.00
  • Sunday: stängt
Läs mer

Shotluckan – sushi sous vide & shots!

Kungsgatan 2b 223 50 Lund

Opening hours

  • Wednesday: 15-01
  • Thursday: 15-01
  • Friday: 15-02
  • Saturday: 15-02
Läs mer

Stortorget

Stortorget 1, 222 23 Lund, Sverige

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.30-23.00
  • Tuesday: 11.30-23.00
  • Wednesday: 11.30-23.00
  • Thursday: 11.30-23.00
  • Friday: 11.30-01.00
  • Saturday: 11.30-01.00
  • Sunday: stängt
Läs mer

The Bishops Arms

S:t Petri Kyrkogata 7 222 21 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 16.00- framåt
  • Tuesday: 16.00- framåt
  • Wednesday: 16.00- framåt
  • Thursday: 16.00- framåt
  • Friday: 16.00-01.00
  • Saturday: 16.00-01.00
  • Sunday: 16.00-22.00
Läs mer

Viggos

Bangatan 1 222 21 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.00-01.00
  • Tuesday: 11.00-01.00
  • Wednesday: 11.00-01.00
  • Thursday: 11.00-01.00
  • Friday: 11.00-01.00
  • Saturday: 11.00-01.00
  • Sunday: 11.00-01.00
Läs mer

Viggos The Bar

Mårtenstorget 9 223 51 Lund

Opening hours

  • Monday: 11.00-02.00
  • Tuesday: 11.00-02.00
  • Wednesday: 11.00-02.00
  • Thursday: 11.00-02.00
  • Friday: 11.00-03.00
  • Saturday: 11.00-03.00
  • Sunday: 11.00-23.00
Läs mer